Internships/Apprenticeship

Boilermakers #83

5910 E 86th Street

Kansas City, MO 64138

ph 816-523-8300 fax 816-523-2832

 

Scot Albertson, Business Manager

scot@bml83.org

 

Bricklayers & Allied Craftworkers Local #15

 

ph: 402-558-5665

cell: 402-616-3865

fax: 402-552-0604

 

Jason Bock, Field Representative

jasonbock@baclocal15.org

bac15nefieldrep@gmail.com

 

Carpenters and Millwrights Local Union 427

10761 Virginia Plaza Suite 102

Papillion, NE 68128

 

Website: www.omahacarpenters.org

Ph 402-571-2561 fax 402-571-3459

 

Matt Scott, President

mscott@ncsrcc.org

Jesse Gregerson, Financial Secretary

jgregerson@ncsrcc.org

Electrical Workers #22

8946 L Street

Omaha, NE 68127

 

Website: www.ibew22.org

ph 402-331-8147 fax 402-331-0836

 

Barry Mayfield Jr., Business Manager

22@ibew22.org

Steve Oliver, Asst Business Manager

Dan Huse, Business Representative

Justin Rozmus, Business Rep/Organizer

Bob Sidzyik, Low Voltage Business Rep/Organizer

 

Elevators Constructors #28

3333 South 24th Street

Omaha, NE 68108-1852

ph 402-734-7632 fax 402-734-1205

 

Josh Joseff, Business Manager

Iueclocal28@gmail.com

 

Insulators & Allied Workers #39

5805 South 118th Street

Omaha, NE 68137

 

ph 402-333-6960 fax 402-331-1009

 

Marvin Marshall, Business Manager

insulators39@netzero.net

Tim Plunkett, Organizer/Representative

Insulators39@netzero.net

 

Ironworkers #21

14515 Industrial Rd

Omaha, NE 68144

ph 402-333-0276 fax 402-334-5996

 

Robert Grothe II, Business Manager
bgrothe@iwlocal21.com

Bill Fuller, Business Agent/Organizer

bfuller@iwlocal21.com

 

 

Ironworkers Reinforcing #847

311 West 3000 South

Salt lake City, UT 84115

ph 801-463-2897 fax 801-466-1471

 

Carlos Aldana, Business Representative/Organizer

caldana@iwrdtt.org

Joe Simpson,

jsimpson847@gmail.com

 

Laborers #1140

5626 Sorensen Parkway

Omaha, NE 68152

 

ph 402-573-7878 fax 402-573-8746

 

Sam Renshaw, Business Manager

sam@laborers1140.org

 

Carpenters and Millwrights Local Union 427

10761 Virginia Plaza Suite 102

Papillion, NE 68128

ph 402-571-2561 fax 402-571-3549

 

Toby Graser, Business Representative

tgraser@ncsrcc.org

Dave Borwick, President

dvycrokt@yahoo.com

 

Operating Engineers #234

4880 Hubbell Avenue

Des Moines, IA 50317

ph 515-265-1657 fax 515-265-1659

 

Jason Copple, Business Representative/Organizer

jasonlu234@aol.com

Spencer Yockey, Business Representative

spencer@local234.com

 

Operating Engineers #571

4660 South 60th Avenue

Omaha, NE 68117-1205

ph 402-733-1600 fax 402-733-1167

 

Aaron Fichter, Business Manager

afichter@iuoe571.org

Kevin Hughes

khughes@iuoe571.org

Painters and Allied Trades #109

4523 Military Avenue

Omaha, NE 68104

ph 402-556-9373 fax 402-556-1318

 

Brian Hilton, Business Representative

luo214@longlines.com

 

Plasters & Cement Masons #538

3333 South 24th Street

Omaha, NE 68108

ph 402-333-7921 fax 402-330-4240

 

J Guadalupe Jacinto, Business Manager

Office402-333-7921

Plumbers #16

4801 F Street

Omaha, NE 68117

 

ph 402-734-6274 fax 402-734-0180

 

Joe Teshack, Business Manager

joet@plumberslocal16.org

Arrick Jazynka, Financial Secretary/Treasurer

a.jazynka@plumberslocal16.org

 

Roofers

3802 6th Ave.

Des Moines, IA 50313-3427

ph 515-244-7017 fax 515-244-7404

 

Ray Slack, Business Manager

ray@rooferslocal142.com

 

Sheetmetal Workers #3

3333 South 24th Street

Omaha, NE 68108

ph 402-330-3383 fax 402-330-7522

 

Jason Kirchhevel, Business Manager

busmgr@smartloc3.com

 

Sprinkler Fitters #669

PO Box 390186

Omaha, NE 68139

ph 402-891-0494 fax 402-891-0495

 

John Bodine, Business Manager

Paul Cunningham, Business Agent

Pcunningham@rsflu669.org cell 402-960-8424

 

 

Steamfitters & Plumbers #464

13505 B Street

Omaha, NE 68144

 

ph 402-333-5859 fax 402-333-0858

 

Brad Bird, Business Manager

bbird@LU464.org

Gary Dixon Jr., Financial Secretary/Treasurer

gdixon@lu464.org

Brett DeHart, Business Representative

brett@lu464.org

Shawn Dugan, Organizer

sdugan@lu464.org

 

 

 

DRIVER'S EDUCATION

Driver's Education

West Omaha Driving School
6522 142nd Cir
Omaha, NE 68164
(402) 390-6002
https://local.dmv.org/nebraska/douglas-county/omaha/driving-school-and-drivers-ed.php