Resources for All

Counseling Department Members

Branson, Silina

School Counselor

D, L, W

silina.branson@ops.org

531-299-8823

Carlson, Steve

School Counselor

I, R

steven.carlson@ops.org

531-299-7718

Greenberg, Emily

Social Worker

B, F, H, I, M, N, O, P, R, U, V, X

Emily.greenberg@ops.org

531-299-7705

Gregor, Maureen

Director of Counseling

N, V, X

maureen.gregor@ops.org

531-299-7708

Herrera, Emilio

Social Worker

A, C, D, E, G, J, K, L, Q, S, T, W, Y, Z

emilio.herrera@ops.org

531-299-7705

Kues, Jill

Secretary

 All

jill.kues@ops.org

531-299-9225

Lagana, Laura

School Counselor

G, K, Z

laura.lagana@ops.org

531-299-7698

Ludacka, Samantha

School Counselor

M

samantha.ludacka@ops.org

531-299-7662

Melissa Hill

Bilingual Liaison

 All

melissa.hill@ops.org

531-299-7704

Methodist Health Systems

Community Counselor

 All


531-299-2786

Perez, Antonio

School Counselor

C, E, Q

antonio.perez@ops.org

531-299-7682

Pla, Jorge

School Counselor

B, H, U

jorge.pla-redondo@ops.org

531-299-8865

Sagert, Eric

School Counselor

J, S, Y

eric.sagert@ops.org

531-299-7954

Vidal, Rachelle

School Counselor

A, T

rachelle.vidal@ops.org

531-299-7666

Villafuerte, Jennifer

Secretary

 All

jennifer.villafuerte@ops.org

531-299-7665

Wilkinson, Leslie

School Counselor

F, O, P

leslie.wilkinson@ops.org

531-299-7099