STUDENT REGISTRATION

To register, you will need to make an appointment with our registrar 531-299-2793.

Tutoring/ Homework Help, Senior Success, Credit Recovery

Free Homework Help "Tutoring TEAMS"

Tuesday/ Wednesday/ Thursday 3:15-6:00

If you are having trouble logging in to Tutoring TEAMS, please email  monica.burkholder@ops.org
 Seniors: Scholarship Help is available on Tuesdays and Thursdays every week.    

Senior Success on TEAMS

Meet with Counselors and English Teachers for College Scholarship Support

Wednesday 3:30-6:00
Saturday 9:00-12:00

Credit Recovery TEAMS

Tuesday & Thursday   3:15-5:15

Your Classes are located in CLEVER -On- EDMENTUM APP

edmentum (@edmentum) | Twitter

 

Resources for All CLICK on Squares for INFORMATION

Text/HTML

Counseling Department Members

Seranno Flores, Isela

Registrar

 

isela.serannoflores@ops.org

531-299-2793


Branson, Silina
School Counselor D, L, W silina.branson@ops.org 531-299-8823

Carlson, Steve

School Counselor

I, R

steven.carlson@ops.org

531-299-7718

Greenberg, Emily

Social Worker

B, F, H, I, M, N, O, P, R, U, V, X

Emily.greenberg@ops.org

531-299-3735

Gregor, Maureen

Director of Counseling

N, V, X

maureen.gregor@ops.org

531-299-7708

Peña, Maria

Social Worker

A, C, D, E, G, J, K, L, Q, S, T, W, Y, Z

maria.peña@ops.org

531-299-9298

Kues, Jill

Secretary

 All

jill.kues@ops.org

531-299-9225

Lagana, Laura

School Counselor

G, K, Z

laura.lagana@ops.org

531-299-7698

Ludacka, Samantha

School Counselor

M

samantha.ludacka@ops.org

531-299-7662

Melissa Hill

Bilingual Liaison

 All

melissa.hill@ops.org

531-299-7704

Amber Gillmore MA LMHP          Methodist Health Systems

Community Counselor

 All

 

Amber.Gillmore@nmhs.org

531-299-2786

Office 402-354-6891 Ex 17

Fax: 402-354-8046

Perez, Antonio

School Counselor

C, E, Q

antonio.perez@ops.org

531-299-7682

Pla, Jorge

School Counselor

B, H, U

jorge.pla-redondo@ops.org

531-299-8865

Sagert, Eric

School Counselor

J, S, Y

eric.sagert@ops.org

531-299-7954

Vidal, Rachelle

School Counselor

A, T

rachelle.vidal@ops.org

531-299-7666

Villafuerte, Jennifer

Secretary

 All

jennifer.villafuerte@ops.org

531-299-7665

Wilkinson, Leslie

School Counselor

F, O, P

leslie.wilkinson@ops.org

531-299-7099