STUDENT REGISTRATION

To register, you will need to make an appointment with our registrar 531-299-2793.

Tutoring/ Homework Help, Senior Success, Credit Recovery

Afterschool Tutoring is Back!  

Starting next Tuesday, September 7th there will be 2 ways for students to receive Afterschool Academic Tutoring.  

In Person Tutoring: 3:10 – 5:15 PM In the Library 

Subjects Offered: English, Math, Spanish, German, ESL, Info Tech and general homework 

Virtual Tutoring: 5:30 – 6:30 PM Through Teams  

Subjects Offered: Math, English and Social Studies 

If you are having trouble logging in to Tutoring TEAMS, please email  monica.burkholder@ops.org
 

 

Resources for All CLICK on Squares for INFORMATION

Omaha Exploring Program

Exploring is a career education program, sponsored by local businesses that help young adults make a more informed decision about their future careers and determine if a particular career is the right one for them. Exploring is about gaining practical experience in a career field. The result is a program of activities that helps youth pursue their special interests, grow and develop. Multiple options! 

Register at www.omahaexploring.org

Counseling Department Members

Haines, Isela

Registrar/ Transcripts

 

isela.haines@ops.org

531-299-2793


Kuhlman, Christine
School Counselor M, N christine.kuhlman@ops.org 531-299-9224

Carlson, Steve

School Counselor

R, T

steven.carlson@ops.org

531-299-7718

Greenberg, Emily

Social Worker

Students assigned to counselors Ludacka, Lagana, Wilkinson, Carlson, & Kuhlman

Alpha -- 9th grade Ludacka, F, G, I, K, W, L, P, Q, Y, R, T, M, N

emily.greenberg@ops.org 531-299-3735

Gregor, Maureen

Director of Counseling

9th Grade Dual Language Academies

maureen.gregor@ops.org

531-299-7708

Pena, Maria Social Worker

Students assigned to counselors Gregor, Perez, Sagert, Vidal, & Pla

Alpha -- 9th grade ELL/DL Gregor, C, D, E, S, U, V, X, A, B, Z, H, J, O
maria.pena@ops.org 531-299-9298

Kues, Jill

Secretary

 All

jill.kues@ops.org

531-299-9225

Lagana, Laura

School Counselor

F, G, I, K, W

laura.lagana@ops.org

531-299-7698

Ludacka, Samantha

School Counselor

9th Grade Academies (Not Dual Language)

samantha.ludacka@ops.org

531-299-7662

Zermeno,Cynthia

Bilingual Liaison

 All

cynthia.zermeno@ops.org

531-299-7704

Amber Gillmore MA LMHP          Methodist Health Systems

Community Counselor

 All

 

Amber.Gillmore@nmhs.org

531-299-2786

Office 402-354-6891 Ex 17

Fax: 402-354-8046

Perez, Antonio

School Counselor

C, D, E

antonio.perez@ops.org

531-299-7682

Pla, Jorge

School Counselor

H, J, O

jorge.pla-redondo@ops.org

531-299-8865

Sagert, Eric

School Counselor

S, U, V, X

eric.sagert@ops.org

531-299-7954

Vidal, Rachelle

School Counselor

A, B, Z

rachelle.vidal@ops.org

531-299-7666

Villafuerte, Jennifer

Secretary

 All

jennifer.villafuerte@ops.org

531-299-7665

Wilkinson, Leslie

School Counselor

L, P, Q, Y

leslie.wilkinson@ops.org

531-299-7099